ANSPRECHPARTNER

Klaus Schiebler
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02932-8070-10
Fax: 02932-8070-129
E-Mail: info@smt-metalltech.de

Tobias Schiebler
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 02932-8070-111
Fax: 02932-8070-129
E-Mail: t.schiebler@smt-metalltech.de

Claudia Blank
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02932-8070-112
Fax: 02932-8070-129
E-Mail: c.blank@smt-metalltech.de

Sebastian Jochheim
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 02932-8070-126
Fax: 02932-8070-129
E-Mail: s.jochheim@smt-metalltech.de

Gabriele Denz
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 02932-8070-113
Fax: 02932-8070-129
E-Mail: g.denz@smt-metalltech.de

Werner Torbohm
Leitung Produktion

Tel.: 02932-8070-118
Fax.: 02932-8070-129
E-Mail: w.torbohm@smt-metalltech.de

Tobias Wenzke
Leitung Elektrotechnik
und Programmierung

Tel.: 02932-8070-116
Fax.:02932-8070-129
E-Mail: t.wenzke@smt-metalltech.de

Zentrale
SMT Schiebler Metalltechnik

Tel.:  02932-8070-10
Fax.: 02932-8070-129
E-Mail: info@smt-metalltech.de

SMT Schiebler Metaltechnik

SMT Schiebler Metaltechnik